Tune in Tuesday with Katelyn: I said it once before, but it bears repeating

Tune in Tuesday with KatelynSometimes I feel like I have a split personality when it comes to music. On the one hand, I really love peaceful, melodic songs with intelligent lyrics. On the other hand, sometimes you just have to rock out! So for this week’s Tune in Tuesday, I give you “Fell in Love with a Girl” by the White Stripes. Prepare to spend the next 2 minutes thrashing about to the pounding guitar rhythm and snarling vocals!

4 thoughts on “Tune in Tuesday with Katelyn: I said it once before, but it bears repeating

    • Christina says:

      I think a lot of people have those two sides to their musical “personalities.” One of the great things about music is that there’s something for every mood!

Leave a comment