Tune in Tuesday with Katelyn: I wanna kiss you every minute, every hour, every day

tune in tuesday - love song pt. 2I remember when this song came out. I was in college, and I didn’t really know what to make of it. Why did it sound like it had traveled in time from the 1970s? Why is the video so disturbing? Is the lead singer possessed by Freddie Mercury’s evil twin? But despite all of these urgent questions, I couldn’t help belting out this song at the top of my lungs with my friends. One of the girls in my college group got married a couple years ago, and this song totally played at her wedding. 🙂 So for today’s love song edition pick, I give you “I Believe in a Thing Called Love” by the Darkness:

7 thoughts on “Tune in Tuesday with Katelyn: I wanna kiss you every minute, every hour, every day

  1. hazelleevaughn says:

    LOL! Omg, I used to love this song and laughed so hard at the video! Great pick, Christina, it totally brightened up my day! =D

  2. talesofbooksandbands says:

    I’ve definitely heard the song before but I don’t think I have ever seen the video before, definitely odd. Regardless, this song is made of awesome and I love that it was played at your friend’s wedding!

Leave a comment